Reviews

Write A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 32 customer reviews
"Stephanie and Khadija they are an awesome team. They make me feel comfortable every time knowing that I’m in good hand and my situation will improve. Keep it up with your warmth welcome and always ready to go above and beyond. "
Jun 10, 2022
"Great Staff!!! PT Stephanie is very thorough with my treatment. She’s really Professional in what she’s doing.. made me feel like I’m in good hands. Thank you!"
May 18, 2022
"Stephanie my PT Doing her Job professionally right now my left arm lessened the numbning Thank you very much. "
May 18, 2022
"“Sunshine” Stephanie PT, is one of the best Physical therapy in Queens. I been to other places and I have never been so satisfied thank god I found her in my way I will continue on this location and will be send more people to this place ????????????????"
May 18, 2022
"For three months I was treated by Christina in the Greenpoint location for a total hip replacement. My surgical team told me to allow 6 months for "total" recovery. After the first two months of therapy, at a post operative appointment, the surgeon gave me authorization to workout at the gym with NO restrictions. I was elated. Thank you, Christina for a job well done, in fact, a masterful job."
Mar 19, 2022
"Good service and any time help full "
Feb 24, 2022
"Exelent job the do not complain I’m happy with the service "
Feb 16, 2022
"I love this location for my Therapy. Specially Noreen, her service was so good. I am very impressed with her service and advised. I will suggest everyone should get at lest one service so you can have some idea about them. "
Aug 17, 2021
"Tonight I just completed a couple of months of PT at Fresh Pond Physical Therapy in Astoria, and give Fresh Pond the highest praise for the great job they did. I went there because I was badly deconditioned due to a lengthy hospital stay, and also had problems with lower back pain. The owner, Lizabeth, and my physical therapist Noreen, couldn't have been more caring and professional. All the staff there were pleasant ,efficient, and hard working. Covid 19 safe practices were applied, so I never felt at risk. Noreen was very knowledgeable and managed to help me get stronger and restore the stamina I had lost recently, She listened to my background story and knew exactly the right exercises and therapies that applied. She also helped address the lower back pain I was experiencing. I was able to apply the exercises I learned there at home, so I could make more progress. I finished my course of treatment there in much better shape than when I started. I could also see some of the attention the other patients there received, and how people benefitted from their own therapy. I can highly recommend Fresh Pond Physical Therapy without reservation. They're the best!"
Dec 18, 2020
"Extremely pleased with my therapy services provided by Carl, he has been truly patient, professional and helpful through my recent healing process. Definitely recommend this place. All the staff has been just friendly and beyond amazing every visit. Thank you! "
Jul 18, 2019
"The staff is courteous and professional. I feel comfortable with the staff because they’ve made me feel welcomed. Noreen my Physio-Therapist is the best. She’s friendly. She’s courteous and takes great care of me with my Therapy. Im very happy with the way I’m treated when I go there. I will recommend Fresh Pond Therapy for sure. Thank you to this office, for your service. "
Jan 31, 2019
"Very clean and pleasant atmosphere. Polite staff and friendly qualified therapists. Would go back if need treatment in the future!"
May 14, 2018
"Excellent staff , FD very polite and nice . Jonafe and Noreen are the best . But overall good service "
Mar 10, 2017
"Very polite staff and very friendly Good Customer service. Back problem has gotten a lot better than before."
Sep 29, 2016
"Me trataron muy bien y enserio note el cambio cuando comencé las terapias sentía dolor pero ahora es en lo mas mínimo son muy amables y profecíonales sin duda volvería "
Aug 15, 2016
"Me trataron muy bien y enserio note el cambio cuando comencé las terapias sentía dolor pero ahora es en lo mas mínimo son muy amables y profecíonales sin duda volvería "
Aug 15, 2016
"The office has been exceptional during this rough time. Daniel the therapist pays attention to my needs and has been a tremdous help with my rehab."
Dec 23, 2015
"Everyone has been very pleasant and professional. The PT takes his time answering any questions you may have and gives his undivided attn. "
Dec 09, 2015
"The team at Fresh Pond Physical Therapy Ridgewood (FPPT) are so professional & helpful. From the first visit to my ongoing therapy visits months later, the service only gets better, since they know me better - they make my service even more personalized. I would recommend FPPT RDG to anyone that needs the service - they have a A-rated team. "
Oct 21, 2015
"The best clinic I've been into"
Oct 20, 2015
""Very Happy with the result and feels better now. I like how the clinic is clean and have friendly staffs. Nothing to complain at all! Will recommend." -V. Miranda"
May 21, 2015
""I'm completely satisfied. When I began here I could not walk but with every session in FPPT, it gave me more confidence, as a result I can walk now. I like the way that everyone here is very respectful and polite." -B. Wright"
May 21, 2015
""Very good experience, and friendly clinic. "
May 21, 2015
""Muy beno me siento muy bien!" -M. Martinez"
May 21, 2015
"Very satisfied, I feel a lot better since my first visit. Everyone is friendly and caring for all patients, its very clean, and the therapy rooms are very private. I like that on the first day they want you to feel better and get better, they work hard for your health."
Mar 04, 2015
"Very satisfied, I began to see improvements after a week. They have a friendly staff as well. "
Mar 04, 2015
""Since I start coming here, I feel much better. It really helps me and teach me how to handle my pain. Rolando is very gentle. What I like is they treat me responsibly and makes me feel cared like I am at home. Thanks Fresh Pond Physical Theraphy! No Complaints at all! -Ana V."
Mar 04, 2015
"they are a 10 out of 10. great service and good treatment. also Rolando is one of the best and don't let him go. congratulations to the girls in front desk. they are great a well rounded warm place. to be seen. everyone is great there. -Clara L."
Jul 25, 2014
"I am very grateful with the professional, friendly, compassionate services that I have received in this clinic. I highly recommend these services"
Jul 25, 2014
"I am very grateful with the professional, friendly, compassionate services that I have received in this clinic. I highly recommend these services -Estela L."
Jul 25, 2014
"I had a back pain before I came here and after few days sessions I got lot better. Now I can move my back well . I am so happy to find this place > thank you very much for physio therapists. -Hriday T."
Jul 25, 2014
"The staff is very knowledgeable and well caring of me. This is an excellent establishment with a wonderful staff."
May 08, 2014

Proud Member & Affiliate of:

Translate »