Reviews

Write A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 24 customer reviews
StarStarStarStarStar
Tonight I just completed a couple of months of PT at Fresh Pond Physical Therapy in Astoria, and give Fresh Pond the highest praise for the great job they did. I went there because I was badly deconditioned due to a lengthy hospital stay, and also had problems with lower back pain. The owner, Lizabeth, and my physical therapist Noreen, couldn't have been more caring and professional. All the staff there were pleasant ,efficient, and hard working. Covid 19 safe practices were applied, so I never felt at risk.

Noreen was very knowledgeable and managed to help me get stronger and restore the stamina I had lost recently, She listened to my background story and knew exactly the right exercises and therapies that applied. She also helped address the lower back pain I was experiencing. I was able to apply the exercises I learned there at home, so I could make more progress. I finished my course of treatment there in much better shape than when I started.

I could also see some of the attention the other patients there received, and how people benefitted from their own therapy.

I can highly recommend Fresh Pond Physical Therapy without reservation. They're the best!
December 19, 2020
StarStarStarStarStar
Extremely pleased with my therapy services provided by Carl, he has been truly patient, professional and helpful through my recent healing process. Definitely recommend this place. All the staff has been just friendly and beyond amazing every visit. Thank you!
July 18, 2019
StarStarStarStarStar
The staff is courteous and professional. I feel comfortable with the staff because they’ve made me feel welcomed. Noreen my Physio-Therapist is the best. She’s friendly. She’s courteous and takes great care of me with my Therapy. Im very happy with the way I’m treated when I go there. I will recommend Fresh Pond Therapy for sure. Thank you to this office, for your service.
January 31, 2019
StarStarStarStarStar
Very clean and pleasant atmosphere. Polite staff and friendly qualified therapists. Would go back if need treatment in the future!
May 14, 2018
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent staff , FD very polite and nice . Jonafe and Noreen are the best . But overall good service
March 11, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Very polite staff and very friendly Good Customer service. Back problem has gotten a lot better than before.
September 29, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Me trataron muy bien y enserio note el cambio cuando comencé las terapias sentía dolor pero ahora es en lo mas mínimo son muy amables y profecíonales sin duda volvería
August 15, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Me trataron muy bien y enserio note el cambio cuando comencé las terapias sentía dolor pero ahora es en lo mas mínimo son muy amables y profecíonales sin duda volvería
August 15, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
The office has been exceptional during this rough time. Daniel the therapist pays attention to my needs and has been a tremdous help with my rehab.
December 23, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Everyone has been very pleasant and professional. The PT takes his time answering any questions you may have and gives his undivided attn.
December 9, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
The team at Fresh Pond Physical Therapy Ridgewood (FPPT) are so professional & helpful. From the first visit to my ongoing therapy visits months later, the service only gets better, since they know me better - they make my service even more personalized.

I would recommend FPPT RDG to anyone that needs the service - they have a A-rated team.
October 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
The best clinic I've been into
October 20, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
"Very Happy with the result and feels better now. I like how the clinic is clean and have friendly staffs.

Nothing to complain at all! Will recommend."

-V. Miranda
May 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
"I'm completely satisfied. When I began here I could not walk but with every session in FPPT, it gave me more confidence, as a result I can walk now.

I like the way that everyone here is very respectful and polite."

-B. Wright
May 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
"Very good experience, and friendly clinic.
May 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
"Muy beno me siento muy bien!"

-M. Martinez
May 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Very satisfied, I feel a lot better since my first visit. Everyone is friendly and caring for all patients, its very clean, and the therapy rooms are very private.

I like that on the first day they want you to feel better and get better, they work hard for your health.
March 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Very satisfied, I began to see improvements after a week. They have a friendly staff as well.
March 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
"Since I start coming here, I feel much better. It really helps me and teach me how to handle my pain. Rolando is very gentle.

What I like is they treat me responsibly and makes me feel cared like I am at home.

Thanks Fresh Pond Physical Theraphy!

No Complaints at all!

-Ana V.
March 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
they are a 10 out of 10. great service and good treatment. also Rolando is one of the best and don't let him go. congratulations to the girls in front desk. they are great a well rounded warm place. to be seen. everyone is great there.

-Clara L.
July 25, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
I am very grateful with the professional, friendly, compassionate services that I have received in this clinic. I highly recommend these services
July 25, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
I am very grateful with the professional, friendly, compassionate services that I have received in this clinic. I highly recommend these services

-Estela L.
July 25, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
I had a back pain before I came here and after few days sessions I got lot better. Now I can move my back well . I am so happy to find this place > thank you very much for physio therapists.

-Hriday T.
July 25, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
The staff is very knowledgeable and well caring of me. This is an excellent establishment with a wonderful staff.
May 8, 2014

FAQ

PATIENT
FORMS

REFERRING
PHYSICIANS

MEDICAL
LIBRARY


Back to TopBack To Top | Sitemap

Copyright 2021, Fresh Pond Physical Therapy All Rights Reserved. - Powered by E-Rehab.

Translate »