Reviews

Write A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 20 customer reviews
StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent staff , FD very polite and nice . Jonafe and Noreen are the best . But overall good service
March 11, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
Very polite staff and very friendly Good Customer service. Back problem has gotten a lot better than before.
September 29, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Me trataron muy bien y enserio note el cambio cuando comencé las terapias sentía dolor pero ahora es en lo mas mínimo son muy amables y profecíonales sin duda volvería
August 15, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
Me trataron muy bien y enserio note el cambio cuando comencé las terapias sentía dolor pero ahora es en lo mas mínimo son muy amables y profecíonales sin duda volvería
August 15, 2016
StarStarStarStarStar
The office has been exceptional during this rough time. Daniel the therapist pays attention to my needs and has been a tremdous help with my rehab.
December 23, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Everyone has been very pleasant and professional. The PT takes his time answering any questions you may have and gives his undivided attn.
December 9, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
The team at Fresh Pond Physical Therapy Ridgewood (FPPT) are so professional & helpful. From the first visit to my ongoing therapy visits months later, the service only gets better, since they know me better - they make my service even more personalized.

I would recommend FPPT RDG to anyone that needs the service - they have a A-rated team.
October 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
The best clinic I've been into
October 20, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
"Very Happy with the result and feels better now. I like how the clinic is clean and have friendly staffs.

Nothing to complain at all! Will recommend."

-V. Miranda
May 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
"I'm completely satisfied. When I began here I could not walk but with every session in FPPT, it gave me more confidence, as a result I can walk now.

I like the way that everyone here is very respectful and polite."

-B. Wright
May 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
"Very good experience, and friendly clinic.
May 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
"Muy beno me siento muy bien!"

-M. Martinez
May 21, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Very satisfied, I feel a lot better since my first visit. Everyone is friendly and caring for all patients, its very clean, and the therapy rooms are very private.

I like that on the first day they want you to feel better and get better, they work hard for your health.
March 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
Very satisfied, I began to see improvements after a week. They have a friendly staff as well.
March 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
"Since I start coming here, I feel much better. It really helps me and teach me how to handle my pain. Rolando is very gentle.

What I like is they treat me responsibly and makes me feel cared like I am at home.

Thanks Fresh Pond Physical Theraphy!

No Complaints at all!

-Ana V.
March 4, 2015
StarStarStarStarStar
they are a 10 out of 10. great service and good treatment. also Rolando is one of the best and don't let him go. congratulations to the girls in front desk. they are great a well rounded warm place. to be seen. everyone is great there.

-Clara L.
July 25, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
I am very grateful with the professional, friendly, compassionate services that I have received in this clinic. I highly recommend these services
July 25, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
I am very grateful with the professional, friendly, compassionate services that I have received in this clinic. I highly recommend these services

-Estela L.
July 25, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
I had a back pain before I came here and after few days sessions I got lot better. Now I can move my back well . I am so happy to find this place > thank you very much for physio therapists.

-Hriday T.
July 25, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
The staff is very knowledgeable and well caring of me. This is an excellent establishment with a wonderful staff.
May 8, 2014

FAQ

PATIENT
FORMS

REFERRING
PHYSICIANS

MEDICAL
LIBRARY


Back to TopBack To Top | Sitemap

Copyright 2017, Fresh Pond Physical Therapy All Rights Reserved. - Powered by E-Rehab.